EXCEL Mastermind Group Ambassador
A Freedom Movement

    Purpose: Help the World Understand Network Marketing
 
Vision: To Give People Options to Create Success.

Mission: Present to 2 New People a Day,
Grow the Fire of our Purpose, Bring 1 New Guest a Week to an EXCEL Meeting


To Bring a Guest to EXCEL You Can:
1. Read them: https://www.bessmccarty.com/10-minute-presentation-for-excel/
2.    Offer them this link for more info https://www.bessmccarty.com/excel/
3.    Share a Replay
4.    Invite them to visit for 1 or 2 times. (Meeting info is below.) Introduce your guest to the Group at the beginning of the meeting. We will warmly welcome them.
5.    Afterward, use your Affiliate link (get one here https://www.bessmccarty.com/affiliate-talk/)
to invite them to join our Purpose: To Help the World Understand Network Marketing and Build Their Business! Usually tax a deductible investment. You and your referee must each have a PayPal account for you to get paid as an affiliate.
6. Want the EXCEL Founder to talk with them? Just 3-way text introduce us. I am (512) 569-1139. I will answer their questions, ask about their goals, and show how EXCEL  helps meet them.
7.    Get paid recurring 50% of their membership, whether monthly or annually, and tell them they can do that too! Bring 2, yours is FREE!
8.    If they are not ready to join, they may like the Always Get a YES e-book or free class (included in EXCEL membership) : https://www.bessmccarty.com/always-get-a-yes2/
9. Social Media Post to invite people to EXCEL https://www.bessmccarty.com/excel-social-media-post/


EXCEL Mastermind Group Zoom Meeting

Sundays 6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 9 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

 
This call info is for you and your qualified guests ONLY. Please do NOT post or share elsewhere. Please instruct your Guest to not share it except with another Guest.
 
We strongly request you come on in video. If you are new to Zoom, please practice before and ask Zoom for help if needed: 888-799-9666



Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82007117006?pwd=M0VZbWVXcFdrSCt3TCtCWmpsZkVWdz09
Meeting ID: 820 0711 7006
Passcode: 736239

One tap mobile
+13462487799,,82007117006#,,,,*736239# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,82007117006#,,,,*736239# US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 820 0711 7006
Passcode: 736239
Find your local number:
 https://us02web.zoom.us/u/knu0I9j5z


       
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZYtd-6przwqGtI76bcyKQF7XoUkTg7Mq76f/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGqrjstG9WSsBmBRpwQAoigKOvzmGZfjbd0y0nnADl4UyWhDu13OYZ4R_XB






>